Medical Cannabis Certifications in Arkansas
Make your health and wellness priorities. Don’t let the uncertainty of where to begin with the medical marijuana certification process hinder your journey toward a better quality of life. For residents of Arkansas, Compassionate Clinics of America is the first step that clears a rewarding path.
We are proud to offer easy, efficient, and affordable Medical Cannabis Certifications in Arkansas.
Have you been thinking about a medical marijuana card but feeling hesitant to start the process? Let Compassionate Clinics of America help. We have the swiftest turnaround in the state, connecting you to a network of qualified physicians and health care practitioners that will help you through the process of obtaining your medical marijuana certification in Arkansas. We recommend you take advantage of our patient education series where we regularly upload helpful articles on research to help you in your medical cannabis journey.
Get a Medical Marijuana Card in Arkansas
One of the biggest parts of medical cannabis is getting to understand how your body responds to different types of cannabis products and cannabinoids, to help you tailor your medical cannabis experience to your desired outcomes. Using DNA testing, we examine your specific DNA biomarkers to determine the right strains and dosage for your specific genes and metabolism. Our test kits are available for purchase on our website. This unique services is designed to maximize the potential of medicinal cannabis for each individual patient.
Access qualified health care practitioners that will walk you through the medical cannabis certification process from the comfort of your home. Our network of prescribing practitioners are registered within the state of Arkansas to provide you with your medical cannabis certification. Call (833) 400-1090 or book your appointment here.
Qualifying for a Medical Cannabis Certification in Arkansas
In order to get a medical cannabis recommendation and legally purchase cannabis products from dispensaries, some basic qualifications must be met.
- Must be 18 years or older (Minors will need parent or guardian as caregiver. They must also sign the patent/legal guardian consent form and provide a copy of the patient’s birth certificate),
- Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency. (AR Driver’s License or AR State ID card).
- Diagnosis of a qualifying medical condition
- Have certification from a physician
- State law prohibits members of the Arkansas National Guard and the United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.
Parents of a minor qualifying patient are not required to complete a criminal history check. The parent will still register as a caregiver and pay the non-refundable registry card application fee.
More Information on Medical Cannabis Certification in Arkansas
The cost for a medical cannabis certification in Arkansas is $179. The renewal fee for a medical cannabis certification is $159.
Questions About Medical Cannabis Certification in Arkansas?
Feel free to connect with us anytime at [email protected].